Safety Stripe

The lobby at our Terra Alta location will be temporarily closed until January 18. The drive-thru will remain open regular hours at this time. For COVID-19 updates of branch hour changes, current mask requests, and more please visit our locations tab.

APPLY for PPP Loan Forgiveness Through Our Portal Learn More

 

Clear Mountain Bank 2022 Holiday Closure Schedule

Posted on: December 27th, 2021

Clear Mountain Bank announces its 2022 holiday schedule of days the bank will be closed in observance of the following national holidays:

  • Saturday, January 1 – New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 17 – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 21 – Presidents’ Day
  • Monday, May 30 – Memorial Day
  • Monday, June 20 – Juneteenth Observed
  • Monday, July 4 – Independence Day
  • Monday, September 5 – Labor Day
  • Monday, October 10 – Columbus Day
  • Friday, November 11 – Veterans Day
  • Thursday, November 24 – Thanksgiving
  • Saturday, December 24 – Christmas Eve (Bank closing at 12 noon)
  • Monday, December 26 – Christmas Day Observed
  • Saturday, December 31 – New Year’s Eve (Bank closing at 3:00 pm)
  • Monday, January 2, 2023 – New Year’s Day Observed
Read Our Reviews